We offer a full membership refund up to 30 days after registration. We only offer refunds for payments made online.
Before requesting a refund, you must send a message to each host you are in contact with to let them know you are no longer planning to WWOOF. Of course, any planned trip to a farm will have to be canceled.
Please contact us to request a refund. Please note that once your refund is issued, your membership will be deactivated immediately. It takes up to two business days for the funds to be deposited into your bank account.