Deleting your user account permanently removes all profiles, messages, and favorites owned by your account. Valid memberships associated with the account are also deactivated. The email address associated with the account becomes available for use with a different WWOOF France account. Reviews you've left on members' profiles will remain visible, however your name won't appear next to them. Note that you may delete your own reviews before deleting your account by visiting the profiles you reviewed.
To permanently delete your account:
- Login to your account
- Click on your name in the top-right corner
- Click on Account Settings
- Click on Delete Your Account
For security reasons, we can't delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to delete it.